skip navigation
December
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 18
L
Arrows
Walter Hall Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Kingwood
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Galveston
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ The Woodlands
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
H.U.R.T. 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
T
@ Arrows
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
@ Kingwood
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
L
@ Galveston
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
@ H.U.R.T. 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Galveston
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
H.U.R.T. 2
Walter Hall Park, SH 3 N, League City, TX, USA
2:00 PM CST